Cole Dissertation Competition

Cole Dissertation Competition-53
Daniel Teaching Excellence Award for a Four-year College or University: Jane Sheldon, Ph D, University of Michigan-Dearborn Wayne Weiten Teaching Excellence Award for a Two-year College: Kimberley Duff, Ph D, Cerritos College Mary Margaret Moffett Memorial Teaching Excellence Award for High School: Marjorie Cole, Kellam High School, Virginia Beach, Va.

Tags: Argumentative Essay On Religion Vs ScienceRevision Of An Essay BeginsGobineau Essay On The Equality Of RacesDescriptive Nature EssayCan You Help MeEssay Title SuggestionsMasters In Education Dissertation

APAGS 20th Anniversary Future Pioneers of Psychology Award: Theresa De Walt, Marquette University; Lori Gray, University of Windsor; Katharina Kircanski, University of California, Los Angeles; Melissa Noya, Carlos Albizu University APAGS Convention Travel Awards for First-time Attendees: Heather Prayor-Patterson, University of Alabama at Birmingham; Jennifer Pattershall, University of Arkansas; Julie Braciszewski, Wayne State University; William Hua, University of North Texas; and Eliza Wells, University of Georgia The Gold Medal Award for Life Achievement in the Science of Psychology: Alice Eagly, Ph D, Northwestern University The Gold Medal Award for Life Achievement in the Application of Psychology: Theodore Millon, Ph D, Port Jervis, N. The Gold Medal Award for Life Achievement in Psychology in the Public Interest: Raymond D. The Gold Medal Award for Life Achievement in the Practice of Psychology: Florence Kaslow, Ph D, Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Brewer Distinguished Teaching of Psychology Award: Scott Plous, Ph D, Wesleyan University Ernest R.

Hilgard Award for Career Contributions to General Psychology: Danny Wedding, Ph D, Missouri Institute of Mental Health William James Book Award:"The Lucifer Effect: Understanding How Good People Turn Evil" by Philip G.

The ACA Graduate Student Awards of Excellence recognize the counselors of tomorrow as they prepare for careers in the field of professional counseling.

The awards offer scholarship opportunities for groups and individuals.

The ACA Fellows Awards are the highest honor granted by the American Counseling Association.

ACA Fellows are ACA members who have contributed to the counseling profession throughout their career and have made significant contributions through professional practice, scientific achievement and governance, or teaching and training.

The Graduate Student Ethics Awards, with separate categories for master's degree and doctoral degree students, reward the exceptional and demonstrable understanding of the ACA Code of Ethics.

The Future School Counselors Awards and the Tomorrow’s Counselors Awards honor future leaders in their intended fields.

Perri, Ph D, University of Florida Outstanding Clinical Educator Award: Leonard Handler, Ph D, University of Tennessee Contributions to Interventions and/or Assessment for Communities of Color in Clinical Psychology Award: Guillermo Bernal, Ph D, University of Puerto Rico Lifetime Award for Distinguished Contributions to Diversity in Clinical Psychology Science and Practice: Cheryl Anne Boyce, Ph D, National Institute of Mental Health Distinguished Student Research in Clinical Psychology Award: Han Joo Lee, University of Texas at Austin Distinguished Student Service in Clinical Psychology Award: Melissa Noya, Carlos Albizu University, Miami Distinguished Student Practice in Clinical Psychology Award: Jessica Ruiz, Nova Southeastern University Career Achievement Award: Donald Meichenbaum, Ph D, University of Waterloo Graduate Student Research Award: Jayoung L.

Choi, University of Akron Distinguished Scientist Award: Constance Hammen, Ph D, University of California, Los Angeles Dissertation Grant Award: Frank Farach, Yale University Dissertation Grant Award: Ashley Peitrefesa, Binghamton University; Sarah Tarbox, University of Pittsburgh; Ursula Whiteside, University of Washington; and Courtney Beard, University of Georgia Richard E.


Comments Cole Dissertation Competition

The Latest from ©